Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Bennett (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Bennett (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Bennett (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Tue, Jan 31
EHS Student Voice Meeting
-
PASS Room
Basketball: Boys C-Team vs. Jefferson (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Jefferson (Home)
-
Englewood High School 1000 - North Fieldhouse
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Jefferson (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Jefferson (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Arrupe Jesuit (Away)
-
Arrupe Jesuit High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Arrupe Jesuit (Away)
-
Arrupe Jesuit High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Arrupe Jesuit (Away)
-
Arrupe Jesuit High School
Fri, Feb 3
ACC Field Trip
-
Swim & Dive: Varsity vs. Fountain-Fort Carson (Away)
-
Fountain Fort Carson High School
Sat, Feb 4
Swim & Dive: Varsity vs. Fountain-Fort Carson (Away)
-
Front Range Christian High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Bruce Randolph (Away)
-
Bruce Randolph High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Bruce Randolph (Away)
-
Bruce Randolph High School
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Arvada (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Arvada (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys JV vs. Platte Canyon (Away)
-
Platte Canyon High School
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys JV vs. Kipp Denver Collegiate (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Kipp Denver Collegiate (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Kipp Denver Collegiate (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys C-Team vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys JV vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School 1000 - North Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Middle Park (Home)
-
Englewood High School 2500 - South Fieldhouse
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Future Fair and FAFSA Night
-
EHS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts EHS SAC Meeting
-
EHS Room 2420
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Englewood High School