Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball: Varsity vs. Arrupe Jesuit (Home)
-
Englewood High School Baseball Field
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Denver West (Away)
-
Denver West High School
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Baseball: Varsity vs. DSST: Montview (Home)
-
Englewood High School Baseball Field
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Fort Lupton (Home)
-
Englewood High School Penn Stadium
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Baseball: Varsity vs. Bruce Randolph (Away)
-
Bruce Randolph High School
Sat, May 4
Prom
-
Denver Museum of Nature & Science, 2001 Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80205, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Baseball: Varsity vs. Arvada (Away)
-
Arvada High School
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Choir Pops Concert/Banquest
-
Auditorium/Commons
Fri, May 10
Senior Farewell Assembly
-
Fieldhouse
Baseball: Varsity vs. Dawson (Home)
-
Englewood High School Baseball Field
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Band Pops Concert/Banquet
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Senior Awards/Department Awards
-
Fieldhouse
Fri, May 17
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Fieldhouse/Stadium
Sat, May 18
Graduation
-
Fieldhouse/Stadium
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Finals
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Englewood High School